Our Mission

To provide all student-athletes with the resources and support they need to be successful in academics, athletics and life. The health, safety, and welfare of our student-athletes is at the heart of every action we take and we thank you for your incredible support. As a direct result of the amazing support of our season ticket holders and investors, Nebraska is well-positioned to continue its mission of providing the absolute best student-athlete experience.

INTEGRITY — TRUST — RESPECT — TEAMWORK — LOYALTY

Meet Our Team

View Bio

Mike Dobbs

Executive Director, N Club -
Senior Director of Development
mdobbs@huskers.com
(402) 472-5363

View Bio

Lindsey Freeman

Director of Development
lfreeman@huskers.com
(402) 472-9839

View Bio

Marla Grose

Development Officer
mgrose@huskers.com
(402) 415-5445

View Bio

Brenden Stai

Director of Development
bstai@huskers.com
(402) 472-0918

View Bio

Mattie Fowler Burkhardt

Senior Director of Development Operations
mfowler@huskers.com
(402) 472-2714

View Bio

Matt Henry

Director of Development Engagement
mhenry@huskers.com
(402) 472-5256

View Bio

Derek Freeman

Senior Director of Development
Analytics & Technology
dfreeman@huskers.com
(402) 472-0796

View Bio

Jenni Puchalla

Development & Ticketing Services Manager
jpuchalla@huskers.com
(402) 472-3111

View Bio

Leslie Bargen

Director of Development Events & Stewardship
lbargen@huskers.com
(402) 472-2711

View Bio

Tierra Williams

Assistant Director of Development
Hospitality, Events & Stewardship twilliams@huskers.com
(402) 472-2385

View Bio

Joe Lang

Development Assistant lang.joseph@huskers.unl.edu
(402) 472-0320

View Bio

Vincent Martino

Development Assistant vincent.martino@huskers.unl.edu
(402) 472-2440

View Bio

Taylor Berry

Development Assistant taylor.berry@huskers.unl.edu
(402) 472-2440

View Bio

Addie Reimbold

Development Assistant areimbold@huskers.unl.edu
(402) 472-0320

Contact Huskers Athletic Fund

Huskers Athletic Fund
625 Stadium Drive
Lincoln, NE 68588-0124

Phone: (402) 472-3111
Fax: (402) 472-0064

Make a gift online: www.huskers.com/donate

Compliance

Donors and fans cannot recruit for Nebraska

  • Contact
    • Not permissible for donors to have any type of contact with prospective student-athletes (individuals in high school or junior/community college), including while on campus for a visit.
  • Skyboxes and Suites
    • Not permissible for donors to invite high school coaches or prospective student-athletes/family members of prospective student-athletes to their suite (not including immediate family of donors).

Donor Interactions with Student-Athletes and Recruits

  • Not permissible for donors to provide ANYTHING to the following groups of people:
    • Student-athletes (except occasional meals approved by compliance);
    • Family members and friends of student-athletes;
    • Prospective student-athletes (individuals in high school or junior/community college); and
    • Family members and friends of individuals in high school or junior/community college.
  • Violation examples include, but are not limited to:
    • Money, loans, discounts/deals, gifts, gift cards, tickets, apparel;
    • Meals (except occasional meals to student-athletes approved by compliance), transportation, lodging, use of vehicles;
    • Suite access; or
    • Private membership access to golf clubs, gyms, spas, etc.

Permissible Activities

  • Continuing pre-existing (prior to high school) relationships provided no recruiting takes place.
  • Attending athletics events provided no recruitment or contact with prospects, their family, friends, or coaches/teachers takes place.
  • Providing funds to an athletics program in the donor's community, provided:
    • Donor is acting independent of Nebraska;
    • Funds are distributed through the organization hosting the activity; and
    • The funds are not earmarked for a specific prospect.